I would love to play in the Bundesliga- Ibrahimovic

I'd love to play for Bayern Munich, says Ibrahimovic

Speculations has been flying around on where the Sweden and psg striker would be headed next but he has finally picked a place and actually he even showed interest in a club.

He said “It’s certainly a league that fascinates me. Maybe one day I could play there, I still have time,” the 33-year-old told 11Freunde.

“If I went to Germany, I’d have to play for Bayern Munich. They’re one of the five best teams in the world.”

If this happens, it would reunite him with his former coach Pep Guardiola, and this would bring back old memories of their time at Barcelona. Currently, his contract expires at PSG in 2016.

Leave a Reply

